One Man, One x100t

I’ve been on the fence for about 6 months about picking up the x100t. I should have listened to my gut, and indeed listened about 5 months 29 days ago.

I’ve only had the camera for a few days and already I’m in love. So much so that I thought the Fuji x100t needed its very own wordpress blog, it’s own journal.

And so the X100 Diaries blog was born.

What to expect from this blog?

Well I’ll still be posting content from the x100 to my main photography sites as well as to the normal social circles, such as Facebook and Instagam, however within these pages I hope to catalog my own personal journey with the x100t camera. It will be a mixture of thoughts on the camera itself, but mostly just the images. As they say an image can indeed paint a thousand words.

Just like a diary, where you jot down thoughts, and notes,  the images here may not be the normal genre of photography that I shoot, but that’s what I already love about the x100t. It’s already coming with me everywhere and I’m shooting like a man possessed.

I hope you enjoy my ramblings đŸ™‚

nigelcookephotography-2015-292.jpg
f/8, ISO 800, 1/4 second, ND filter enabled 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

